Contact

For more information, call Healthy Community Initiative at 507-664-3524, email info@healthycommunityinitiative.org, or contact these staff members directly:

Youth Engagement

Meleah Follen
Youth Engagement Director for Healthy Community Initiative
meleah@healthycommunityinitiative.org

Youth Future

Candace Godfrey
Northfield Promise Alumni Coordinator
candace@healthycommunityinitiative.org

Mark Ensrud
Northfield High School Counselor
mensrud@northfieldschools.org

Marckileine Legros
Northfield High School Counselor
mlegros@northfieldschools.org

Michael O’Keefe
Northfield Middle School Assistant Principal & Activities Director
mokeefe@northfieldschools.org

Youth Health

Ashley Anderson
Director of Collaborative Health Projects for Healthy Community Initiative
ashley@healthycommunityinitiative.org

Meleah Follen
HCI staff support for the Northfield Alliance for Substance Abuse Prevention
meleah@healthycommunityinitiative.org